top of page
IMG_0936.jpeg
Moving Past Your Pain
Live Interview with
Pastor Venshard Dobbins
January 25, 2024
At 8 PM EST/ 7 PM CST 

Moving Past Your Pain
Live Interview with 
Coach Webster Bumpers
January 30, 2024 
At 6 PM EST/5 PM CST

5E27E2FB-73B0-4566-BB8A-99AA888368F3.jpeg

Moving Past Your Pain
Book Signing &
TV Appearance 

February 04:
True Life Church
Villa Rica, Georgia

Book Signing

February 10:
Books of the Month       
Show: Guest Appearance On
Preach The Work Network


Boo

All Videos

Pastor Jay Vinson- Moving Past Your Pain/Discussion

MAJOR IMPACT
Pastor Jay Vinson- Moving Past Your Pain/Discussion
Search video...
Pastor Jay Vinson- Moving Past Your Pain/Discussion

Pastor Jay Vinson- Moving Past Your Pain/Discussion

16:24
Play Video
Jay Vinson Ministries presents Moving Past Your Pain Live Interview with Pastor Venshard Dobbins

Jay Vinson Ministries presents Moving Past Your Pain Live Interview with Pastor Venshard Dobbins

48:30
Play Video